Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Expenditure
Chief Adviser Cost
For Hindi
Message from CAC on ICoAS Day 2021
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF OFFICE OF CHIEF ADVISER COST
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
     
  Email Directory of ICoAS Officers  
 
 
S.No. Name Designation Email Id
1.      U K Shukla Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost)       ukshukla[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
2.      Vinod Kumar Jindal Pr.Adviser(Cost)       vk[dot]jindal[at]nic[dot]in
3.      Devendra Kumar Pr.Adviser(Cost)       devendrakumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
4.      Geeta Chhabra Pr.Adviser(Cost)       geetachhabra[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
5.      Ashu Mathur Adviser(Cost)       ashu[dot]mathur[at]gov[dot]in
6.      Pawan Kumar Adviser(Cost)       pawankumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
7.      S. Meenakshisundaram Adviser(Cost)       smsundaram[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
8.      Mohd. Haneef Adviser(Cost)       mohdhaneef[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
9.      R C Bhatt Adviser(Cost)       rcbhatt[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
10.      Tarun Das Adviser(Cost)       tarundas[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
11.      P K Upadhyay Adviser(Cost)       pkupadhyay[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
12.      V P Singh Adviser(Cost)       dirvps-dhi[at]gov[dot]in
13.      Manmohan Sachdeva Adviser(Cost)       mm[dot]sachdeva[at]nic[dot]in
14.      N I Chowdury Adviser(Cost)       nichowdury[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
15.      A K Khurana Adviser(Cost)       akkhurana[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
16.      A K Pal Adviser(Cost)       anand[dot]kpal[at]nic[dot]in
17.      Amardeep Singh Chowdhary AdviserCost)       amardeep[dot]68[at]gov[dot]in
18.      Mithlesh Adviser(Cost)       mithilesh[dot]68[at]nic[dot]in
19.      G Venkatesh Adviser(Cost)       gvenkatesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
20.      Singh Veer Pratap Adviser(Cost)       sv[dot]pratap[at]nic[dot]in
21.      Pankaj Gupta Adviser(Cost)       gupta[dot]pankaj[at]nic[dot]in
22.      M K Sahoo Adviser(Cost)       mksahoo[dot]sfio[at]nic[dot]in
23.      K L Senapati Director(Cost)       klsenapati[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
24.      P V Vishnu Murthy Director(Cost)       pvvishnumurthy[dot]dirc[at]gov[dot]in
25.      Gandharab Pradhan Director(Cost)       gpardhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
26.      Sudhir Kumar Jaiswal Director(Cost)       skjaiswal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
27.      Ghanshyam Sahoo Director(Cost)       g[dot]sahu[at]nic[dot]in
28.      Manmohan Kaur Director(Cost)       manmohan[dot]kaur[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
29.      Rajesh Yadav Director(Cost)       rajeshyadav[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
30.      Sanjay Kumar Director(Cost)       sanjay[dot]kr72[at]nic[dot]in
31.      Sashi Bhusan Director(Cost)       sashibhusan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
32.      M Ganesh Director(Cost)       mganesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
33.      A S Sawhney Director(Cost)       amarpal[dot]sawhney[at]nic[dot]in
34.      P K Saha Director(Cost)       pksaha[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
35.      K K Mahawar Director(Cost)       kkmahawar[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
36.      Rajiv Wadhwan Director(Cost)       r[dot]wadhwan15[at]gov[dot]in
37.      Prasenjit Deb Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]deb68[at]nic[dot]in
38.      Manish Goswami Director(Cost)       manishgoswami[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
39.      Chunnilal Ghosh Joint Director(Cost)       chunnilalghosh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
40.      Rajesh K Aggarwal Joint Director(Cost)       rajeshagarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
41.      Lalit Wadhwa Joint Director(Cost)       lalitwadhwa[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
42.      Suraj Kumar Pradhan Joint Director(Cost)       skpradhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
43.      Vijay Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       vkumar[dot]mv[at]nic[dot]in
44.      Anu Kukreja Joint Director(Cost)       annukukreja[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
45.      G S Anand Joint Director(Cost)       gsanand[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
46.      Makarand Phadke Joint Director(Cost)       makarand[dot]phadke[at]nic[dot]gov[dot]in
47.      Shiv Shankar Ojha Joint Director(Cost)       ssojha[dot]77[at]gov[dot]in
48.      Sujoy Mitra Joint Director(Cost)       sujoymitra[dot]icoas76[at]nic[dot]in
49.      Ratan Kumar Khatwani Joint Director(Cost)       ratan[dot]khatwani[at]gov[dot]in
50.      Arun K Diwan Joint Director(Cost)       akdiwan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
51.      Bharti Sahai Joint Director(Cost)       Bharti[dot]sahai[at]nic[dot]in
52.      Rakesh Kakkar Joint Director(Cost)       kakkar3k[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
53.      Naresh Arya Joint Director(Cost)       narya[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
54.      K.N. Hari Hara Prasad Joint Director(Cost)       prasad[dot]koripuri[at]gov[dot]in
55.      Kumar Aman Bharti Joint Director(Cost)       kumar[dot]bharti[at]gov[dot]in
56.      Pawan Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       pkumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
57.      Ram Kumar S. Pandey Joint Director(Cost)       ramkumarpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
58.      Rashmi Tahiliani Joint Director(Cost)       rashmi[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
59.      Anand Prakash Joint Director(Cost)       anand[dot]p77[at]nic[dot]in
60.      Nipun Gupta Joint Director(Cost)       nipungupta[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
61.      Amit Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       amitkumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
62.      Vikas Mathur Joint Director(Cost)       vikasmathur[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
63.      Shyam Sunder Agarwal Joint Director(Cost)       ssagarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
64.      R. Jegan Joint Director(Cost)       rjegan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
65.      Manoj Kumar Singh Joint Director(Cost)       manoj[dot]singh75[at]gov[dot]in
66.      Dhananjay Mondal Joint Director(Cost)       dmondal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
67.      Manoj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       mkumar-rj[at]gov[dot]in
68.      T R Sathis Chandran Deputy Director(Cost)       schandran73[at]gov[dot]in
69.      S K Malik Deputy Director(Cost)       s[dot]malik[at]nic[dot]in
70.      Saurabh Bansal Deputy Director(Cost)       saurabh[dot]bansal[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
71.      Manjesh Porwal Deputy Director(Cost)       manjesh[dot]porwal[at]gov[dot]in
72.      Inderjit Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       singh[dot]ij[at]nic[dot]in
73.      Baljit Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       baljit[dot]singh79[at]gov[dot]in
74.      Arvind Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       arvind[dot]kr40[at]gov[dot]in
75.      Pankaj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       pankaj[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
76.      Shobh Nath Deputy Director(Cost)       shobhnath[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
77.      Netravati V Madlur Deputy Director(Cost)       netravati[dot]madlur[at]gov[dot]in
78.      Ragni Murmu Deputy Director(Cost)       ragin[dot]murmu[at]nic[dot]in
79.      Prasenjit Das Deputy Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
80.      Vijay Kumar Darak Deputy Director(Cost)       vijay[dot]darak[at]gov[dot]in
81.      Priyanka Sachdeva Deputy Director(Cost)       priyanka[dot]sachdeva[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
82.      Mahaveer Saini Deputy Director(Cost)       mahavir[dot]saini[at]gov[dot]in
83.      Rajesh Kumar T Deputy Director(Cost)       rajeshkumar[dot]sifo[at]gov[dot]in
84.      Parvesh Devi Deputy Director(Cost)       parvesh[dot]devi[at]gov[dot]in
85.      Kartik Agarwal Deputy Director(Cost)       fca[dot]kartik[at]gov[dot]in
86.      Shivani Maheshwari Deputy Director(Cost)       shivani[dot]m[at]gov[dot]in
87.      Sumit Sachdeva Deputy Director(Cost)       sumit[dot]sachdeva[at]gov[dot]in
88.      Rohin Koppuravuri Deputy Director(Cost)       rohin[dot]koppuravuri[at]gov[dot]in
89.      Tipu Sultan Azhar Deputy Director(Cost)       tipusultan[dot]azhar[at]gov[dot]in
90.      Mahesh Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       mahesh[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
91.      Prakash Hemani Deputy Director(Cost)       prakash[dot]hemani[at]gov[dot]in
92.      Deepak Garg Assistant Director(Cost)       deepak[dot]garg92[at]gov[dot]in
93.      Himanshu Manakchand Jain Assistant Director(Cost)       jain[dot]himanshu[at]gov[dot]in
94.      Devanshi Agarwal Assistant Director(Cost)       devanshi[dot]agarwal[at]gov[dot]in
95.      Neha Jain Assistant Director(Cost)       neha[dot]jain89[at]gov[dot]in
96.      Bhupendra Goyal Assistant Director(Cost)       ca[dot]bhupendragoyal[at]gov[dot]in
97.      Sumit Agarwal Assistant Director(Cost)       agarwal[dot]sumit[at]gov[dot]in
98.      Kanav Dua Assistant Director(Cost)       kanav[dot]dua[at]gov[dot]in
99.      Alla Venkatesivaprasad A Reddy Assistant Director(Cost)       siva[dot]prasad[at]gov[dot]in
100.      Gori Shankar Assistant Director(Cost)       --
101.      Rajesh Garg Assistant Director(Cost)       carerajesh[dot]garg[at]gov[dot]in
102.      Aayush Bansal Assistant Director(Cost)       abc[dot]duca[at]gov[dot]in
103.      Shubham Goyal Assistant Director(Cost)       shubham[dot]goyal[at]gov[dot]in
104.      Kalayansundari R Assistant Director(Cost)       cma[dot]kalyansundari[at]gov[dot]in
105.      Bhushan Murlidhar Nirpase Assistant Director(Cost)       --
106.      B. Machendar Assistant Director(Cost)       machendar[dot]b[at]gov[dot]in
107.      Jay Prakash Ray Assistant Director(Cost)       jp[dot]ray89[at]gov[dot]in
108.      Chetan Parvichandra Doctor Assistant Director(Cost)       chetan[dot]doctor[at]gov[dot]in
109.      Ranganath Audam Assistant Director(Cost)       ranganathfca[dot]mof[at]gov[dot]in
110.      Rahul Chaurasia Assistant Director(Cost)       rahul[dot]chaurasia[at]gov[dot]in
111.      Sunil Sahu Assistant Director(Cost)       sunil[dot]sahu19[at]gov[dot]in
112.      Sonu Verma Assistant Director(Cost)       s[dot]verma90[at]gov[dot]in
113.      Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost)       ca[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in
114.      Alok Ranjan Assistant Director(Cost)       alok[dot]ranjan89[at]gov[dot]in
115.      Harsh Joshi Assistant Director(Cost)       harsh[dot]joshi[at]gov[dot]in
116.      Yuvika Panwar Assistant Director(Cost)       yuvika[dot]panwar[at]gov[dot]in
117.      Priya Soni Assistant Director(Cost)       ad12-dgtr[at]gov[dot]in
118.      Pankaj Pahadia Assistant Director(Cost)       pankaj[dot]pahadia[at]gov[dot]in
119.      Azad Chirag Arunkumar Assistant Director(Cost)       --
120.      Amir Akhtar Assistant Director(Cost)       --
121.      Anuj Kumar Gupta Assistant Director(Cost)       --